Staff

Shared Staff

Below are the shared staff that work for all four branch locations:

Dan Layman, President & CEO
 
Courtney Bradford, Grant Coordinator

Lisa Fanzini, Finance Manager
lfanzini@elesplace.org

Hilary Langin, Executive Assistant
 
 

Lansing Staff

Kate Powers, Managing Director
 
Molly Dean, MA, LPC, Family Service Coordinator
 
Teri Dodson, Office Manager
tdodson@elesplace.org
 
Laurie Walter Forstat, LMSW, Program Coordinator
 
Tamra Frei, Ph.D., LLMSW, Family Service Coordinator

Pat Gundrum, MSW, LMSW, Program Director
pgundrum@elesplace.org

Sandy Hutchins, MA, LPC, Family Service Coordinator
 
Kelly Koerner, LPC, Associate Program Director
kkoerner@elesplace.org
 
Kristine Kuhnert, Fund Development Coordinator
kkuhnert@elesplace.org

Tracy Russman, Events and Outreach Coordinator
trussman@elesplace.org

Sue Sanford, Volunteer Coordinator
 
Chloe Silm, LMSW, Family Services Coordinator
 
 

Ann Arbor Staff

Monica Brancheau, Managing Director

Katie Brickman, LMSW, Program Coordinator
kbrickman@elesplace.org

Hannah Brown, LMSW, Program Coordinator
hbrown@elesplace.org
 
Peggy Galimberti, LMSW, ACSW, Program Director
 
Susan Kaercher, Program Assistant/Administrative Assistant

Leela Kausch, MA, LMSW,  Program Volunteer Coordinator
lkausch@elesplace.org

Brandon Black, Director of Development
bblack@elesplace.org

Karen Kohn, LLMSW, Family Services Coordinator
 
Stacey Bodner, Event Coordinator

Barbara Lundberg, Office Manager
Blundberg@elesplace.org

 

Grand Rapids Staff

Nicole Rodammer, Managing Director
 
Michaela Ayew-ew, MA, LLPC, Family Services Coordinator, Volunteer Coordinator
 
Julie DeJong, MSW, LMSW, Program Director
 
Karen Ketterer, MSW, LLMSW, Family Services Coordinator
 
Alyx Newton, Administrative Assistant/Admin.
 
 

Flint Staff

Amy Krug, Managing Director
 
Kim Keisel, MA, LPC, Family Services Coordinator
 
Tracy Payton-Lester, LMSW, Program Director