Ann Arbor Staff Listing

development Staff

Monica Brancheau
Director
mbrancheau@elesplace.org

Bree Arvai
Director of Development
barvai@elesplace.org

Stacey Bodner
Event Coordinator
sbodner@elesplace.org

Nancy Biehn
Development Associate
nbiehn@elesplace.org

Kris Maly
Project Manager / Furnitures, Fixtures and Equipment
kmaly@elesplace.org

administrative Staff

Luna Koepping
Office Manager
lkoepping@elesplace.org

Program Staff

Peggy Galimberti, LMSW, ACSW
Program Director
pegalimberti@elesplace.org

Susan Kaercher
Program Assistant/Administrative Assistant
skaercher@elesplace.org

Bereavement Coordinators

Katie Brickman, LMSW
Bereavement/School Coordinator
kbrickman@elesplace.org

Hannah Brown, LMSW
hbrown@elesplace.org

Charlotte Cally, LLMSW
ccally@elesplace.org

Leela Kausch, MA, LMSW
lkausch@elesplace.org

Karen Kohn, LLMSW
kkohn@elesplace.org