Staff/Community Board

Staff

Kristine Kuhnert
Director
kkuhnert@elesplace.org

Kelly Koerner, MA, LPC, NCC
Program Director
kkoerner@elesplace.org

Administrative Staff

Dawn Haddad
Events and Outreach Coordinator
dhaddad@elesplace.org

 

Cindy Kangas
Director of Development
ckangas@elesplace.org

Barb Maki
Administrative Assistant
bmaki@elesplace.org

Sue Sanford
Volunteer Coordinator
ssanford@elesplace.org

Bereavement Coordinators

Chloe Silm, LMSW
Bereavement/School Coordinator
csilm@elesplace.or

Kim Breukink, LLMSW
kbreukink@elesplace.org

Ashlee Fowler, LMSW
afowler@elesplace.org

Alexa Powell, LLMSW
apowell@elesplace.org

Anna Sloan, LLMSW
asloan@elesplace.org

Nicole Vilminot, LCSW-C, LMSW
nvilminot@elesplace.org 

Community Board Members

Bryan Bogardus
AF Group

Kim Bowen
Jackson National Life

Paul Clark
Clark Construction Company

Sara Dolan
MSUFCU

Peggy Doty
Doty Mechanical, Inc.

Dawn Elzinga
Farm Bureau Insurance

Brock Fletcher 
Keller Williams Realty

Melanie Foster
Michigan State University

Mike Gilmore
The 4100 Group, Inc.

Michelle Goss
Plante Moran

Charles Hauser III - VICE CHAIR
Granger Waste Services

Raquel Izzo
Izzo Legacy Family Fund

Mandy Jurkovic - CHAIR
Community Volunteer

Kelly Preston
Capital Steel and Wire

Ben Rathbun
Rathbun Insurance

Chad Ross
The Christman Company

Scott Shorter
Lansing BWL

Luke Wilcox
MSU Sports Medicine

Denise Williams
Auto-Owners Insurance

Kristine Kuhnert
Ele's Place

Dan Layman
Ele's Place