Staff

Shared Staff

Below are the shared staff that work for all four branch locations:

Dan Layman, President & CEO
 
Courtney Bradford, Grant Coordinator

Lisa Fanzini, Finance Manager

Hilary Lopez, Executive Assistant

 

Lansing Staff

Kate Powers, Managing Director
 
Kim Breukink Family Service Coordinator
 
Molly Dean, MA, LPC, Family Service Coordinator
 
Teri Dodson, Office Manager
tdodson@elesplace.org
 
Laurie Walter Forstat, LMSW, Program Coordinator
 
Tamra Frei, Ph.D., LLMSW, Family Service Coordinator
 
Sandy Hutchins, MA, LPC, Family Service Coordinator
 
Kelly Koerner, LPC, Program Director
kkoerner@elesplace.org
 
Kristine Kuhnert, Fund Development Coordinator
kkuhnert@elesplace.org

Tracy Russman, Events and Outreach Coordinator
trussman@elesplace.org

Sue Sanford, Volunteer Coordinator
 
Chloe Silm, LMSW, Family Services Coordinator
 
 

Ann Arbor Staff

Monica Brancheau, Managing Director

Katie Brickman, LMSW, Program Coordinator
kbrickman@elesplace.org

Hannah Brown, LMSW, Program Coordinator
hbrown@elesplace.org

Charlotte Cally, LLMSW, Family Services Coordinator
ccally@elesplace.org

 

Peggy Galimberti, LMSW, ACSW, Program Director

 
Susan Kaercher, Program Assistant/Administrative Assistant

Leela Kausch, MA, LMSW,  Program Volunteer Coordinator
lkausch@elesplace.org

Brandon Black, Director of Development
bblack@elesplace.org

Karen Kohn, LLMSW, Family Services Coordinator
 
Stacey Bodner, Event Coordinator

Barbara Lundberg, Office Manager
Blundberg@elesplace.org

 

Grand Rapids Staff

Nicole Rodammer, Managing Director
 
Michaela Ayew-ew, MA, LLPC, Family Services Coordinator/Volunteer Coordinator
 
Julie DeJong, MSW, LMSW, Program Director
 
Karen Ketterer, MSW, LLMSW, Family Services Coordinator
 
Alyx Newton, Administrative Assistant/Admin.
 
 

Flint Staff

Amy Krug, Managing Director
 
Mallory Senn-Flinn, LLMSW, Family Services Coordinator
 
Tracy Payton-Lester, LMSW, Program Director